play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5069918 | 07441 921990
NILE MILL FIELDS NEW ROAD, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8NT

Customer reviews of MPO

At MPO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPO

MPO
5
4.8

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best car sales company ever!!!

    By Rachael L on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best car sales company ever! They went above and beyond to ensure I got an excellent service as well as an excellent car! I was made to feel so welcome and like nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much for getting my car ready so quickly and at a bargain price too! My car is exactly what I wanted im so happy with it and will definitely be recommending MPO to everyone!!


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE WITH HONEST & GENUINE PEOPLE

    By Ann & Mike F on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to MPO and purchased a Kia Sedona, we dealt with a lovely guy called Mohammed who was a very professional and genuine guy who couldn't do enough for us, the car needed some work but MPO said they would knock the cost of the repairs off from the car price and let us take our car that we part exchanged till the work was done on our new car, so today I have been to return the car I part exchanged and MPO honoured their word !!! I would really recommend going here if your looking for a new car Ann Fitzgerald


  • 5

    great car

    By jade e on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    warm friendly service, helpful, quick and easy post purchase (helped with road tax etc...) shopped around at LOTS of different places and found MPO to be the cheapest. All in all great little car. Thank bill


  • 5

    Very good company

    By Melvyn W on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Everyone was very helpful and friendly, I would have no problem using MPO again. Many thanks guys.


  • 5

    Fast and class deal

    By Craig C on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant........ well impressed with my new car from MPO not the classiest place in the world but we got a lovely motor and at a excellent price . Full MOT too which is being sent out to me . Full marks to Paul hes kept intouch too as my locking wheel nut was missing which he is sorting with vauxhall for me to collect .


  • 5

    Just another satisfied customer

    By Maciej H on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and trustworthy staff, car sorted out before I collected it. I am really happy that I choose MPO!


  • 5

    Outstanding service highly recommended

    By D F on 24 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelling to MPO I got stuck in evening rush hour traffic I called and they told me they would stay until I arrived which they did and it was 830pm. I took the car for two test drives during which there was absolutely no sales pressure whatsoever. After misplacing the service record for my car I was trading in a sum was negotiated at a lesser price on the proviso that should I find the service history MPO would credit the difference. I got it three days later and MPO honoured the agreement no quibble at all. Lastly there was the sound of water in the bulkhead area of the car I bought and again MPO stated should there be any problem they would foot the bill, I took the car to a garage they drained it and guess what...MPO paid .... Incredible service and honesty.


  • 5

    Good Car Good service

    By Anthony R on 18 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Got Cool BMW 118i Car for £5000 problem with crank shaft but sorted by the guys


  • 5

    Very Average

    By Daren N on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    MPO were to be fair your typical car sales people top price for there's bottom for yours however they did adjust slightly. The car was just what I was looking for. they could really look at customer relations and really need to look at their car cleaning and valeting. a deal was done!


  • 5

    Excellent service start to finish

    By Anna B on 27 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchase a Citroen ds3 sport from MPO and part exchange my old car, they were very helpful and got a good price for my old car and also for my Citroen. I did my research first before going to view the car, when we arrived they were very helpful went to test drive the car and was very pleased with the preformance of it. I purchased it there and then they even insured it for me the 24 hrs and also taxed it while we were there. They were very helpful indeed. We went away happy. A few months have gone by and I started having engine problems with the car so I contacted them and they arrange for me to take the car to their garage put a computer to it to find what was casusing the problem and the sorted it plus a headlight was out and they sorted that for me too free off charge for everything, would recommend them indeed excelant service friendly ready to help with anything. They also said any more problems they said do not hesitate to contact them again very good service five star.


‹ Prev Next ›