play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5069918 | 07441 921990
NILE MILL FIELDS NEW ROAD, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8NT

Customer reviews of MPO

At MPO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPO

MPO
5
4.3

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Many hands make light work.

    By JOHN S on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was busy Friday evening. Open tip 7pm which was great. I looked and test drove three cars in a short period. Bought the last. The lads were quick to find the cars and make them available (they had a lot of cars).


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By Shane B on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Easy transaction, no fuss, exactley as advertised


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Brian L on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What ca i say, i bagged myself a bargain, the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By JADE W on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really helpful and nice, I didn't feel pressured once (despite us being there well past closing) overall great experience and the car is brilliant for the price!


  • 5

    Sound lads

    By John N on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sound lads genuine people,, I'd buy from them again


  • 5

    Good car company would definitely use them again

    By Nigel L on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi I had great experience with the car company very helpful & answered all my questions good turn around on buying my car


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By UMAR T on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, cheapest Audi A4 in the country and even knocked me £400 off


  • 5

    I had a good car

    By Ifzal R on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car got I bought its a bargain car an a good condition


  • 5

    Bargained hard but fair

    By Geff W on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful service, went the extra mile "literally" allowing me a test drive down the motorway to make sure I was satisfied with the car I purchased, the car was as they described it "mint" thanks guys ¿


  • 5

    Best car sales !

    By Tamleen A on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well impressed with the service After informing Adam that I was in a rush when I arrived at the pitch my vehicle was at the front I was able to take it for test drive fill out the paperwork and I was on my way couldn’t fault the customer service also the vehicle was very reasonably priced would highly recommend to everybody


‹ Prev Next ›