play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5069918 | 07441 921990
NILE MILL FIELDS NEW ROAD, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8NT

Customer reviews of MPO

At MPO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPO

MPO
5
4.3

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By JADE W on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really helpful and nice, I didn't feel pressured once (despite us being there well past closing) overall great experience and the car is brilliant for the price!


  • 5

    Sound lads

    By John N on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sound lads genuine people,, I'd buy from them again


  • 5

    Good car company would definitely use them again

    By Nigel L on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi I had great experience with the car company very helpful & answered all my questions good turn around on buying my car


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By UMAR T on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, cheapest Audi A4 in the country and even knocked me £400 off


  • 5

    I had a good car

    By Ifzal R on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car got I bought its a bargain car an a good condition


  • 5

    Bargained hard but fair

    By Geff W on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful service, went the extra mile "literally" allowing me a test drive down the motorway to make sure I was satisfied with the car I purchased, the car was as they described it "mint" thanks guys ¿


  • 5

    Best car sales !

    By Tamleen A on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well impressed with the service After informing Adam that I was in a rush when I arrived at the pitch my vehicle was at the front I was able to take it for test drive fill out the paperwork and I was on my way couldn’t fault the customer service also the vehicle was very reasonably priced would highly recommend to everybody


  • 5

    Verry helpful

    By SIMON T on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Verry friendly and helpful went above and beyond to help us and answered all our questions


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a new car!

    By Madalina H on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience purchasing a new car from MPO. Before take the car home guys replaced all breaks, pads and battery and put petrol on it. Serios guys and reliable. Everything advertised online was true. Very nice welcome with drinks. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Good Price Excellent Customer Service

    By Missy K on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I arrived I was offered a drink they told me to have a seat and my car was bought to the front for me car was a little dirty but drove perfect they had It valeted at a local car wash while I did the paper work nicest people ever will definitely be back for my next car