play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5069918 | 07441 921990
NILE MILL FIELDS NEW ROAD, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8NT

Customer reviews of MPO

At MPO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPO

MPO
5
4.3

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommend.

    By Jessica R on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Will definitely recommend MPO! The guys are amazing. Very welcoming and make sure your very happy before you leave. I am very pleased with my purchase today. Massive thanks to Adam for his help too.


  • 5

    The best car sales company ever!!!

    By Rachael L on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best car sales company ever! They went above and beyond to ensure I got an excellent service as well as an excellent car! I was made to feel so welcome and like nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much for getting my car ready so quickly and at a bargain price too! My car is exactly what I wanted im so happy with it and will definitely be recommending MPO to everyone!!


  • 5

    The best car sales company ever!!!!

    By Rachael L on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best car sales company I have ever dealt with!! Nothing was too much trouble and they went above and beyond to ensure I got the best car at the best price when I needed it in a hurry. I couldn't be happier with the service I received from start to finish and we LOVE our new car it was a bargain and exactly what we wanted!! I would recommend this company to anyone! Special thanks to Paul for getting the car ready for me so fast :)


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    By Dr H A on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Kia picanto car from these guys. They are very professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted.


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Jason C on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from mpo in sept 17 and had nothing but problems with it only had the car a few weeks. They came and took it away and they have sorted all the problems on the car also with the understanding that if anything else goes wrong I’ll get a full refund. Kind regards j


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Murtaza C on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with and they are very friendly. I was in an out in just under one and half hour now that's service. I would recommend them anytime.


  • 5

    Useless, hopeless and pathetic..........

    By Rob M on 07 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Pathetic, wast of time, drove over 70 miles to look at a Hyundai Tuscon, was told previously , the car was "having a service", phoned again and was told the vehicle could be viewed. Got to a muddy yard (nothing like the photos) and was told the car was at a garage. Went with a young chap and found the garage eventually to be told by the youngster the car was back at the yard...... Drove back to the yard, to be told that it was at another garage !! had enough so came back home, totally useless ...............


  • 5

    Mpo motors

    By Alan O on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Well from the start to finish this company do not prep there cars befor sale how the car passed its mot the tyres were that bad but were still not on the advisery form but 2 back brake pads were . then a braking error fault came on dash the day i took the car home . Plus water in footwell so was not happy at all .They did agree to fix it.but after 6 days with out a car they did give me a car to tide me over which was a bit dodgy it had 2 slow punctures and it seemed to cut out on a round about which was a bit dangerous .any way after about a month of phone calls and being fobbed of so many times i decided anothe was anothe and i said i want a refund which they agreed to do so i took the car they give me back and got a refund so they do try a bit but its just not good im afraid i wont be going back there.


  • 5

    Excellent service and follow up

    By Ben S on 06 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 1 series from the guys at mpo. Excellent service, great value and the lads couldn't do enough to help. Had a slight oil leak a few weeks after purchase I returned to the garage and the sorted it free of charge.


  • 5

    Very dodgy!!!

    By Alan J on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a 57 reg astra and was told that as we hadn’t made an appointment if we test drove it we would have to buy it