play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 5069918 | 07441 921990
NILE MILL FIELDS NEW ROAD, CHADDERTON, OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE, OL9 8NT

Customer reviews of MPO

At MPO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPO

MPO
5
4.2

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Don't waste your time

    By Olivia S on 23 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to have a look at a couple of cars that looked good on autotrader, with the intention of buying one of them. I arrived at what I can only describe as a scrapyard and both cars were in terrible condition. One of them I could not test drive as it had a flat tyre and had a big crack in the bumper and the other was just an absolute state, the seats looked like they had been urinated all over and was in no way excellent condition as described in the advert. A complete waste of time and fuel. Avoid at all costs!


  • 5

    True to their word when sorting an issue :-)

    By Jennifer M on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    "After my initial experience I am very pleased to say I was contacted by CEO of MPO, who was very apologetic that I was unhappy. He reassured me that the issue would be sorted, and true to his word, it was. Ultimately i can now say I am very satisfied both with the support and understanding I received, and that my lovely 'new' car is no longer tainted with the initial disappointment. Trusting dealers is imperative when buying a used car, thank you MPO for restoring my trust in you guys".


  • 5

    Don't waste your time here it's dreadful

    By Margo D on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Arrived for viewing appt , totally ignored then shown to a filthy portacabin and ignored eventually went to look at car without alleged sales person .It was filthy dirty inside with scuffed wheel rims and both worn and flat tyres .Did not match photos on Auto trader and service was atrocious well non existent actually ...Waste of time and would not buy anything from these people

    Reply from MPO on 21/09/17

    We are sorry for your experience Margo, can you please get in contact with us regards to exactly which vehicle it was you come to see and what date it was so we can intestate this claim further, we pride ourselves in good customer service and wee look forward to reply thanks


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE WITH HONEST & GENUINE PEOPLE

    By Ann & Mike F on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to MPO and purchased a Kia Sedona, we dealt with a lovely guy called Mohammed who was a very professional and genuine guy who couldn't do enough for us, the car needed some work but MPO said they would knock the cost of the repairs off from the car price and let us take our car that we part exchanged till the work was done on our new car, so today I have been to return the car I part exchanged and MPO honoured their word !!! I would really recommend going here if your looking for a new car Ann Fitzgerald


  • 5

    great car

    By jade e on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    warm friendly service, helpful, quick and easy post purchase (helped with road tax etc...) shopped around at LOTS of different places and found MPO to be the cheapest. All in all great little car. Thank bill


  • 5

    Very good company

    By Melvyn W on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Everyone was very helpful and friendly, I would have no problem using MPO again. Many thanks guys.


  • 5

    Fast and class deal

    By Craig C on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant........ well impressed with my new car from MPO not the classiest place in the world but we got a lovely motor and at a excellent price . Full MOT too which is being sent out to me . Full marks to Paul hes kept intouch too as my locking wheel nut was missing which he is sorting with vauxhall for me to collect .


  • 5

    Just another satisfied customer

    By Maciej H on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and trustworthy staff, car sorted out before I collected it. I am really happy that I choose MPO!


  • 5

    Outstanding service highly recommended

    By D F on 24 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelling to MPO I got stuck in evening rush hour traffic I called and they told me they would stay until I arrived which they did and it was 830pm. I took the car for two test drives during which there was absolutely no sales pressure whatsoever. After misplacing the service record for my car I was trading in a sum was negotiated at a lesser price on the proviso that should I find the service history MPO would credit the difference. I got it three days later and MPO honoured the agreement no quibble at all. Lastly there was the sound of water in the bulkhead area of the car I bought and again MPO stated should there be any problem they would foot the bill, I took the car to a garage they drained it and guess what...MPO paid .... Incredible service and honesty.


  • 5

    Good Car Good service

    By Anthony R on 18 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Got Cool BMW 118i Car for £5000 problem with crank shaft but sorted by the guys