play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MPO

At MPO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPO

MPO
5
4.3

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Samantha F on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This Is how a car buying experience should be. Nothing was too much for these guys and their customer service is excellent. Would definitely buy from these guys again.


  • 5

    Quality vehicle for a very competitive price.

    By CALUM W on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    MPO are a no frills operation providing cars at bargain prices. Turning up without an appointment or notification of our visit we were able to view the vehicle we were interested in, and take a test drive within 20 mins. The compound holding the cars is gravel/concrete so be prepared to get shoes a little dirty/wet. The staff were friendly and helpful, without being pushy. Being satisfied with the vehicle , and a small discount to cover a valet, we were able to drive the car away on a journey of 200+ miles after paying by debit card. In summary I'd buy again from MPO without hesitation.


  • 5

    Thanks MPO

    By Georgi N on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice and friendly environment, happy with my purchase. The guys at MPO made me a very good deal, got a discount of the listed price. I would recommend MPO if you are looking for a second hand car, it is a place to check first :-)


  • 5

    Vw take up

    By James C on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    the car was exactly as shown on the site no nasty surprises ,I was collected from the station and taken to the sales site ,It is a family run company , you got that from the minute you walked on site ,the car was excellent value and worth the 420mile round trip Perhaps sometime in the future they may wish to upgrade their office as long as it does not put the prices up !


  • 5

    MPO refund

    By Justin B on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I put a deposit of £100 down but didn't buy the car. MPO reimbursed my £100 without me asking for it. Thank you MPO


  • 5

    Your doing a great job guys !!

    By Amanda A on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Nissan Juke from MPO the guys that delt with my sale, were pleasant full of banter,a great bunch,helped myself & my husband,choose ,test drive & accodate with a few extras & gave us a great deal!! The weather was hurrendous,but no job was to much for them,I’ve only had my car a few days runs like a dream ¿¿ Would highly recommend there services Thanks lads ¿


  • 5

    Purchased a BMW Z4 & really pleased with it

    By Will B on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a BMW Z4 Really pleased with & the guys fixed the door mechanism, got a 2nd key for it & also put a new MOT on the car


  • 5

    Bang on service

    By Paul D on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great set of lads who are happy to help and very accommodating. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    A great way to do bussness

    By PAUL L on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good sales team, well informed, very helpful, no problem with extended test drive, minor repairs done and new M.O.T. given, even put some diesel in for me. All paper work in order.


  • 5

    Fantastic quick service

    By Mostafa N on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, well looked after and I would recommend to everybody


‹ Prev Next ›

MPO

Telephone:
0161 5069918 07441 921990

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

MPO

Address:
NILE MILL FIELDS NEW ROAD,
CHADDERTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL9 8NT