play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MPO

At MPO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPO

MPO
5
4.4

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic quick service

    By Mostafa N on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, well looked after and I would recommend to everybody


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Nicola B on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & honest and happy to sort out any issues that may occur


  • 5

    Lovely car driven away that day

    By Gemma F on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for all your help bill would defo recommend


  • 5

    What you see is what you get!

    By Joel P on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and helpful. No frills but good prices! Bought a 4x4, they paid for a tyre repair on the day, and back home I had it valeted and my local mechanic got it up on the ramp and found no major problems. Satisfied customer!


  • 5

    MPO purchase of BMW 3 series

    By NICK O on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived I received a warm welcome. Thebkads at MPO provide a knowledgable service and vehicles are priced low. Don’t expect any major dealer services but if you want a decent vehicle at a decent price I would definitely recommend MPO. I’m very happy with my purchase. I even managed to get slightly more for my part exchange than had originally been offered.


  • 5

    Quick Easy process of finding the right car

    By Max M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly team that works hard to help get you the right car at the right price.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful start to finish!

    By Andy J on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lads there are a great help, really honest about part-ex values, did me a fantastic deal, process was unbelievably fast.


  • 5

    Pleased with our. Car

    By LESLIE D on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and we were very pleased with the whole experience thanks


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Ian W on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good clear description of cars. Polite, helpful and Friendly staff. Well organised documents for an easy transaction


  • 5

    Excellent. Will definitely be back in future.

    By David M on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t know this place existed. I do now. What a gem, loads of great motors at great prices. They couldn’t have been more helpfull. I will definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a change of car.


‹ Prev Next ›

MPO

Telephone:
0161 5069918 07441 921990

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

MPO

Address:
NILE MILL FIELDS NEW ROAD,
CHADDERTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL9 8NT