play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MPO

At MPO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPO

MPO
5
4.2

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought tt roadster

    By MICHELLE H on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic group of guys Nothing was any problem Even gave us money for lunch while we waited on paper work Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Porsche Boxster S

    By David P on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called the company about a Boxster and was very honest and helpul as I told them i was travelling some distance to view the car. When we arrived the car was ready to view and test drive, it was as they described and also the best priced i could find. We did the deal and drove it away. Five stars for them.


  • 5

    Great place for finding a quality vehicle

    By Sandra C on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just got our new car from here today. Lovely bunch of lads couldn’t do enough for you. Especially Rab who went above and beyond. Very happy with our car would definitely recommend, if you looking for a good quality car that looks great. Thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic, helpful service!

    By PETER F on 26 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from MPO! Saw the car on auto trader and just went to look at it without calling and the guys couldn't have been more helpful! The car need a new rear tyre and rear brake discs and pads. These were done as part of the deal and everything was quickly sorted! Will go back again when I need a new car!


  • 5

    Friendly bunch of guys. Busy place.

    By Andrea B on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a car at MPO which i had found on line, took my husband to see it the next day. We decided it wasn't for us, and asked about other cars available. We found one we liked. Friendly, down to earth, bunch of guys. Good range of cars and prices. Got a fair price on my part ex and am made up with purchase. Not what I expected as a car sales place, but plenty of customers and cars being bought. I would recommend.


  • 5

    VW Tiguan

    By Carol S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. I bought 2 cars in 2 days! My son got a very clean Renault Megan, while he was on the test drive I spotted a lovely VW Tiguan . I went back the next day to buy it. I drove to Warwickshire the day after and am now getting used to all the features in the car! The owner of the garage has a great sense of humour and is a lovely man. I would recommend them!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By John H on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class, from the initial phone contact to saying goodbye at their site. The car was exactly as described, all paperwork present and no problem with me plugging in an OBD reader to check the engine diagnostics. They’d fitted a new clutch and battery and gave me ample opportunity to drive and inspect the car - even picked me up from the tram station. Buy from them with the uptmost confidence.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Samantha F on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This Is how a car buying experience should be. Nothing was too much for these guys and their customer service is excellent. Would definitely buy from these guys again.


  • 5

    Quality vehicle for a very competitive price.

    By CALUM W on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    MPO are a no frills operation providing cars at bargain prices. Turning up without an appointment or notification of our visit we were able to view the vehicle we were interested in, and take a test drive within 20 mins. The compound holding the cars is gravel/concrete so be prepared to get shoes a little dirty/wet. The staff were friendly and helpful, without being pushy. Being satisfied with the vehicle , and a small discount to cover a valet, we were able to drive the car away on a journey of 200+ miles after paying by debit card. In summary I'd buy again from MPO without hesitation.


  • 5

    Thanks MPO

    By Georgi N on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice and friendly environment, happy with my purchase. The guys at MPO made me a very good deal, got a discount of the listed price. I would recommend MPO if you are looking for a second hand car, it is a place to check first :-)


‹ Prev Next ›

MPO

Telephone:
0161 5069918 07441 921990

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

MPO

Address:
NILE MILL FIELDS NEW ROAD,
CHADDERTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL9 8NT