play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MPO

At MPO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPO

MPO
5
4.3

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nothing was too much.

    By Arif B on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the owner very professional and keen to accommodate all my concernes regarding the car. Nothing was too much. There is still one small issue to sort out but I’m sure it will be sorted soon. Will definitely look at buying another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    i will pass this on to others.jw

    By Jim W on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    a good no frills deal. a good swap at a good price. jim w


  • 5

    shoddy salesman letting the other reps down.

    By Mike M on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We arrived to have a look at one particular car which was in behind another car, it took them atleast 45 mins before they got it out as they had lost the keys for cars blocking it's way, very unorganised. When we took the car out for a test drive the sales man actually turned around and told us he doesn't what us to buy the car as he had another "customer" coming to take it, now as I work in sales myself I thought this was a very shoddy way of dealing with a potential buyer. Overall are dealings with this particular sales man was very disappointing, the rest of the sales reps was pleasant and helpful. We did end up buying the car as it was a good car with a decent price, but we were very close to leaving over are dealings with the disappointing sales techniques.


  • 5

    Many hands make light work.

    By JOHN S on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was busy Friday evening. Open tip 7pm which was great. I looked and test drove three cars in a short period. Bought the last. The lads were quick to find the cars and make them available (they had a lot of cars).


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By Shane B on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Easy transaction, no fuss, exactley as advertised


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Brian L on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    What ca i say, i bagged myself a bargain, the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By JADE W on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really helpful and nice, I didn't feel pressured once (despite us being there well past closing) overall great experience and the car is brilliant for the price!


  • 5

    Sound lads

    By John N on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sound lads genuine people,, I'd buy from them again


  • 5

    Good car company would definitely use them again

    By Nigel L on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi I had great experience with the car company very helpful & answered all my questions good turn around on buying my car


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By UMAR T on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, cheapest Audi A4 in the country and even knocked me £400 off


MPO

Telephone:
0161 5069918 07441 921990

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

MPO

Address:
NILE MILL FIELDS NEW ROAD,
CHADDERTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL9 8NT