play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MPO

At MPO we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MPO

MPO
5
4.3

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommend.

    By Jessica R on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Will definitely recommend MPO! The guys are amazing. Very welcoming and make sure your very happy before you leave. I am very pleased with my purchase today. Massive thanks to Adam for his help too.


  • 5

    The best car sales company ever!!!

    By Rachael L on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best car sales company ever! They went above and beyond to ensure I got an excellent service as well as an excellent car! I was made to feel so welcome and like nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much for getting my car ready so quickly and at a bargain price too! My car is exactly what I wanted im so happy with it and will definitely be recommending MPO to everyone!!


  • 5

    The best car sales company ever!!!!

    By Rachael L on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best car sales company I have ever dealt with!! Nothing was too much trouble and they went above and beyond to ensure I got the best car at the best price when I needed it in a hurry. I couldn't be happier with the service I received from start to finish and we LOVE our new car it was a bargain and exactly what we wanted!! I would recommend this company to anyone! Special thanks to Paul for getting the car ready for me so fast :)


  • 5

    Excellent dealership!

    By Beth D on 11 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Seen a few cars online and went to see it at MPO. The lads were really friendly and helpful. I loved the car and bought it and drove it away that day! The process was efficient and easy. Would recommend having a look as they have a lot of cars available for good prices!


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By Alex P on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called this dealer and booked an appointment for a BMW but when I got there they just didn’t have the car keys,they just waisted my time, I call them the next day for a second chance but they failed big time and I took my business somewhere else they are poor organised and badly managed


  • 5

    Dodgy dealers

    By John B on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled to view a car, after over 1 hour searching for the keys, they couldn't find them, then expected me to pay £100 deposit to get 1 key made, on a dirty car that hadn't even been started. After pointing out the state of two bear bald tires, broken shelf, they said they would fix these issues having since increased the auto-trader list price by £200.


  • 5

    100% ++++++++++++

    By Bert H on 10 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I needed to source a van quick from Gloucester They gave honest and accurate info on the vehicle. When I arrived it was as described. The only surprise was when attempting to get a new mot it failed on a worn shock absorber which they could not source late on a Friday. The real shock came when they paid for a night's accommodation in a local hotel. I would recommend these guys to anyone 100% The van is driving beautifully.


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    By Dr H A on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Kia picanto car from these guys. They are very professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted.


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Jason C on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from mpo in sept 17 and had nothing but problems with it only had the car a few weeks. They came and took it away and they have sorted all the problems on the car also with the understanding that if anything else goes wrong I’ll get a full refund. Kind regards j


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Murtaza C on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with and they are very friendly. I was in an out in just under one and half hour now that's service. I would recommend them anytime.


MPO

Telephone:
0161 5069918 07441 921990

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

MPO

Address:
NILE MILL FIELDS NEW ROAD,
CHADDERTON,
OLDHAM,
LANCASHIRE,
OL9 8NT